IMG_1333.JPG

Cooking Demonstrations

Gather round the table for these new cooking demonstrations at Alexander's lead by our new Resort Executive Chef, Charles Pejeau! Have fun, learn something new and give back to your local community. All the money collected will be given to the Deep Well Project helping neighbors in need for over 40 years.

UPCOMING DEMONSTRATIONS:

All demonstrations are $25 per person
& includes a glass of sparkling wine and culinary gift to take home.

Sunday, January 23, 2022
Gameday food - homemade salsas, queso & guacamole

Sunday, February 20, 2022
Shrimp and Grits

Sunday, March 20, 2022
Alexander's Signature Wiener Schnitzel

Sunday, April 24, 2022
Authentic Tacos just in time for Cinco de Mayo

Sunday, May 22, 2022
Spring Rolls & Poke Bowls

Sunday, June 26, 2022
Burgers Clinic with Chef Fabian
located at Centre Court Pavilion

Sunday, July 17, 2022
Chef Fabian's Grandma's Jamaican Jerk Chicken

Sunday, August 21, 2022
Lowcountry Boil

Sunday, September 18, 2022
Clean, Prepare & Cook Your Fresh Catch

Sunday, October 23, 2022
Shrimp Scampi Risotto

Sunday, November 13, 2022
Brining and Smoking Turkey & Curried Sweet Potatoes

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Homemade Egg Nog

Food for Alexander's Wine Dinner