IMG_0558 21.jpg

Wine Dinners

Alexander's, an upscale restaurant and wine bar in Hilton Head, SC, is delighted to offer wine dinners featuring a selection of wonderful wine, spectacular food, live music and lively conversation. Check out our upcoming Wine Dinners available below and register today while space is available!

UPCOMING WINE DINNERS:

Wine dinners are $130 per person

2022 Wine Dinners

Thursday, January 20
Pahlmeyer Winery

View Menu

Thursday, March 17
Elizabeth Spencer Winery

Thursday, April 21
Rodney Strong Reserve

Thursday, May 19
A Night in Napa

Thursday, June 16
Orin Swift

Thursday, July 21
Duckhorn Winery

Thursday, August 18
Klinker Brick Winery

Thursday, September 15
Catena Winery

Thursday, October 20
Silverado Vineyards

Thursday, November 17
MASI Agricola

Thursday, December 15
Justin Winery

 

Alexanders-wine-OCT21-C30A2729.jpg